Frequently Asked Questions

How do I enter?

All entries are made through our online entry system. Once you've downloaded and read the entry kit, follow these simple instructions to upload your entry:

To begin:

1. Register online or sign-in to your existing account here.

2. Select the category you would like to enter. Multiple entries are welcome.

3. Provide the required entry details.

4. Upload your 10 page entry document.

5. Repeat steps 2-5 to make multiple entries.

6. Submit & pay for your entries.

Note - there is a max of 50MB file size limit for all uploaded files per entry.

What are the entry fees?

Main categories

Early Bird - £495 + VAT

Standard - £555 + VAT

Future Projects

Standard - £495 + VAT

Rising Star/Emerging Practice of the Year

Standard - £395 + VAT

Pro Bono Architecture

Standard - £295 + VAT

All prices are per entry and exclusive of VAT. VAT will be applied to UK based companies. Entries will be accepted until midnight on 4 June 2021. Please note that a late fee of £75+VAT will apply per entry to all submissions made after midnight on 20 May 2021.

What are the entry deadlines?

Early bird entry deadline: THURSDAY 29 APRIL 2021 (until 11:59pm BST on 29 April)

Standard entry deadline: THURSDAY 20 MAY 2021 (until 11:59pm BST 20 May)


Can I enter multiple entries?

Yes of course! As long as your entry is relevant and meets the category requirements then you are welcome to submit multiple entries.

What is the eligibility period?

To be eligible, projects must have been completed since 1 January 2018, except pop-ups and temporary exhibitions, which should have been completed since 1 January 2019.


Who should enter?

The Awards are open to all firms of all sizes. Press companies and clients may also enter on behalf of architectural firms. When submitting an entry, the submitter will need to provide details of the architect firm involved within the project.