Celebrating excellence for ‘design only’ projects across the nine core areas:

  • Civic

  • Commercial

  • Education

  • Healthcare

  • Leisure

  • Mixed Use

  • Residential

  • Transport

  • Urban Design

Our judges will be looking for designs that deliver new levels of energy efficiency, technology, sustainability and innovative solutions in urbanisation.


Projects that can be submitted for this category include any of the following; concept designs, competition entries, projects under construction provided that they are not completed on or before 6 June 2019.

Entry Fees

  • £395 (Standard - valid until 16 May)
  • £495 (Late - valid between 17 May - 26 July)

  • *Please note, VAT is applicable to all UK registered companies. This will be applied at check out.

Winner 2018: Belatchew Arkitekter, DISCUS’ project

Website Menu