Showcasing the finest in public sector architecture, now incorporating performing spaces. Projects will be rewarded not only for their architectural quality and sustainability credentials, but also for their engagement with and contribution to surrounding area and local community.

Entries in this category range from galleries to libraries, police stations to government buildings.

Entry Fees

  • £495 (Early bird - valid until 11 April)
  • £555 (Standard - valid between 12 April - 26 July)

*Please note, VAT is applicable to all UK registered companies. This will be applied at check out.

2018 Winner: Landlab inc, 'Ponsonby Park'

Website Menu